Book Collection

╔═.♥. ═══════════════╗

Post-A-Day: Day 74

╚══════.♥. ══════════╝

I don’t really have that many books but I thought I’d share the books I have with you guys anyway! 🙂

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling
  8. Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  9. Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
  10. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
  11. Once Upon a Zombie: The Color of Fear by Billy Phillips & Jenny Nissenson
  12. Kalahari by Jessica Khoury
  13. Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
  14. Wonder by R.J. Palacio
  15. Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman
  16. Backlash by Sarah Darer Littman
  17. Catherine, Called Birdy by Karen Cushman
  18. Sarny by Gary Paulsen
  19. Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book by Grumpy Cat
  20. Chew on This by Eric Schlosser & Charles Wilson
  21. The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  22. The Scorch Trails by James Dashner
  23. Spirit Animals: Wild Born by Brandon Mull
  24. Pictures of Hollis Woods by Patricia Reilly Giff
  25. Foxcraft by Inbali Iserles

(And I have a bunch of little kids books but I am too lazy to go through them all.)

4 thoughts on “Book Collection

      1. I do that often, too. Many times, at the bookstore, I will see an interesting book, or get the first book of a new series as a gift. After that, it’s rare that I buy the rest; I just get them from the library. I still have a considerable amount of books in my cabinet, though. This list was a good idea! Maybe I’ll do it someday, in the future when I have a few more.

        Like

Leave a Reply

